Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Storm Board Members (volunteers) for 2017
President – Joey Mizer (joey@wsjstorm.com)
Vice President – Larry Bragg (larry@wsjstorm.com)
Athletic Director – please reach out to President
Treasurer – Jennifer Regala/Anaba (jennifer@wsjstorm.com)
Cheer Director – Maritza Aguiniga (maritza@wsjstorm.com)
Volunteer Coordinator –  Ayanna Davis (ayanna@wsjstorm.com)
Registration – Alejandra Salazar (alejandra@wsjstorm.com)
Fundraising – Sara Bartolino (sara@wsjstorm.com)
Secretary – Janel Granado (janel@wsjstorm.com)


Football Head Coaches (volunteers) for 2017 season
Might Mites: TBD
Junior Pee Wee: TBD
Pee Wee: TBD
Junior Midgets:
Midgets: TBD

Cheer Head Coaches (volunteers) for 2017 season
Might Mites: TBD
Junior Pee Wee: TBD
Pee Wee: TBD
Junior Midgets: TBD
Midgets: TBD

Mailing Address:

West San Jose Storm, Po Box 110666 in Campbell, CA.  95011

Phone: (408) 677-7060

Fax: (408) 877-1560

Storm contact number (408) 677-7060
In most cases we will return your call same day or at the latest within 24 hours.

Register for WSJ STORM email updates





by Express Email Marketing

 
Website Builder