Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Storm Board Members (volunteers) for 2016
President – Joey Mizer (joey@wsjstorm.com)
Vice President – Larry Bragg (larry@wsjstorm.com)
Athletic Director – Jaime Sifuentes (jaime@wsjstorm.com)
Treasurer – Jennifer Regala/Anaba (jennifer@wsjstorm.com)
Cheer Director – Maritza Aguiniga (maritza@wsjstorm.com)
Volunteer Coordinator –  Ayanna Davis (ayanna@wsjstorm.com)
Registration – Alejandra Salazar (alejandra@wsjstorm.com)
Fundraising – Sara Bartolino (sara@wsjstorm.com)
Secretary – Janel Granado (janel@wsjstorm.com)


Football Head Coaches (volunteers) for 2016 season
Might Mites: Luis Castillo (luis@wsjstorm.com)
Junior Pee Wee: Larry Bragg (larry@wsjstorm.com)
Pee Wee: Pete Ortiz (pete@wsjstorm.com)
Junior Midgets: contact the President Joey Mizer (joey@wsjstorm.com)
Midgets: Omar Batres (omar@wsjstorm.com)

Cheer Head Coaches (volunteers) for 2016 season
Might Mites: Betty Torres (betty@wsjstorm.com)
Junior Pee Wee:  Lineth Baldomar (lineth@wsjstorm.com)
Pee Wee: Stephanie Sifuentes (stephaniesifuentes@wsjstorm.com)
Junior Midgets: email Cheer Director
Midgets: Victoria Figueroa (victoria@wsjstorm.com)

Mailing Address:

West San Jose Storm, Po Box 110666 in Campbell, CA.  95011

Phone: (408) 677-7060

Fax: (408) 877-1560

Storm contact number (408) 677-7060
In most cases we will return your call same day or at the latest within 24 hours.

Register for WSJ STORM email updates





by Express Email Marketing

 
Website Builder